BINGO LOCO DUBLIN

 
fb_Dublin-01.png

ALL APRIL SHOWS in Twenty two ARE NOW SOLD OUT!


Thursday 25th April - Coppers


Friday 3rd May - Coppers


Friday 3rd May - Twenty Two - sold ouT!


Saturday 4th May - Twenty Two - sold out!


Bank Holiday Sunday 5th May - Twenty Two - sold out!


Friday 10th May - Twenty Two - sold out!


saturday 11th May - Twenty Two - sold out!


Friday 17th May - Coppers


Friday 17th May - Twenty Two - sold out!


Saturday 18th May - Twenty Two - sold out!


Friday 24th May - Twenty Two


Saturday 25th May - Twenty Two - sold out!


Friday 31st May - Coppers


Friday 31st May - Twenty Two


Friday 7th June - Coppers